Here for the Gatorade plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Here for the Gatorade

Spring Thursday Kickball - Lower
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 4

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
KICKASAURUS
Loss
0 - 6

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Loss
1 - 9

Thursday, May 25

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
One Kick Wonder
Loss
4 - 10

Thursday, June 1

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
5 O'Clock Somewhere
Loss
3 - 6

Thursday, June 8

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Scott Walker's College Degree
Win
15 - 3

Thursday, June 15

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonder
Win
9 - 5

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonder
Loss
2 - 3

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Straight Up Pitches
Fall Thursday Kickball (East Side)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Here for the Gatorade
Summer Thursday Kickball

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball