KICKASAURUS plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

KICKASAURUS

Spring Thursday Kickball - Lower
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 4

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Here for the Gatorade
Win
6 - 0

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Scott Walker's College Degree
Win
17 - 5

Thursday, May 25

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
5 O'Clock Somewhere
Tie
2 - 2

Thursday, June 1

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
One Kick Wonder
Win
3 - 1

Thursday, June 8

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
5 O'Clock Somewhere
Loss
4 - 13

Thursday, June 15

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Win
16 - 10

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Win
5 - 1
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
One Kick Wonder
Loss
6 - 11

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Kickasaurus
Summer Thursday Kickball

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kickasaurus
Summer Thursday Kickball

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kickasaurus
Kickasaurus
Spring Thursday Kickball

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kickasaurus
Fall Thursday Kickball

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kickasaurus
Summer Thursday Kickball

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Kickasaurus
Spring Thursday Kickball

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Kickball