Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe

Spring Thursday Kickball - Lower
Team Color
Silver
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 2 3

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 4

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
5 O'Clock Somewhere
Tie
7 - 7

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Here for the Gatorade
Win
9 - 1

Thursday, May 25

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Scott Walker's College Degree
Tie
5 - 5

Thursday, June 1

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Scott Walker's College Degree
Win
10 - 5

Thursday, June 8

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
One Kick Wonder
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, June 15

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
KICKASAURUS
Loss
10 - 16

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
All my pitches love me
Win by forfeit against All my pitches love me Win

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
KICKASAURUS
Loss
1 - 5

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Fall Thursday Kickball (East Side)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Summer Thursday Kickball

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Fall Thursday Kickball

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Spring Thursday Kickball

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball