Kickball Schedule

Spring Thursday Kickball

Thursday, April 20

All games canceled due to weather

Thursday, April 27

All games canceled due to weather

Thursday, May 4

  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Swoop [2]
vs
 
  Trojans [10]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 11

  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Trojans [3]
vs
 
  Rubber Souls [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 18

All games canceled due to unplayable fields

Thursday, May 25

  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Swoop [10]
vs
 
  All my pitches love me [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 1

  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  New Kicks on the Block [15]
vs
 
  Swoop [2]
8:30 PM
 
  Trojans [1]
vs
 
  Where My Pitches At? [10]
 
  One Kick Wonder [1]
vs
 
  KICKASAURUS [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 8

  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Swoop [7]
vs
 
  Rubber Souls [13]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 15

Scott Walker's College Degree forfeited to 5 O'Clock Somewhere.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Where My Pitches At? [6]
vs
 
  Swoop [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games canceled due to unplayable fields

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games canceled due to unplayable fields

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All my pitches love me forfeited to Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe.
Swoop forfeited to New Kicks on the Block.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Where My Pitches At? [18]
vs
 
  Trojans [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  One Kick Wonder [11]
vs
 
  KICKASAURUS [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)