Scott Walker's College Degree plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Scott Walker's College Degree

Spring Thursday Kickball - Lower
Team Color
Blue - Sapphire
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 4

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
One Kick Wonder
Loss
1 - 8

Thursday, May 11

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
KICKASAURUS
Loss
5 - 17

Thursday, May 25

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Tie
5 - 5

Thursday, June 1

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe
Loss
5 - 10

Thursday, June 8

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Here for the Gatorade
Loss
3 - 15

Thursday, June 15

Forfeit to 5 O'Clock Somewhere Loss

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
5 O'Clock Somewhere
Loss
8 - 12

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Raptors 2k17
Spring Sunday Co-Ed Flag Football

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Scott Walker's College Degree
Fall Thursday Kickball

8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Scott Walker's College Degree
Spring Thursday Kickball

4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
FlavaaaaFLAAAAAAAVE
Spring Thursday Kickball

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
MDTP
Fall Thursday Kickball

3 Players in Common

Kickball