Flag Football Schedule

West Side Monday Men's Flag Football

Monday, April 30

Byes
TacoCorp
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Small but Slow [24]
vs
 
  The Dohminators [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

Byes
Small but Slow
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Dohminators [37]
vs
 
  TacoCorp [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 14

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, May 21

All games cancelled due to rain

Monday, May 28

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Memorial Day!

Monday, June 4

Byes
Callers & Ballers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 11

Byes
Squirrelwind
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 18

Byes
The Dohminators
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 25

Byes
The Rooks and The Vets
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 9

PLAYOFFS
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 16

PLAYOFFS