Kickball Schedule

Spring Wednesday Kickball

Wednesday, April 18

NO GAMES TODAY
Ice + snow + 30 degree weather = no kickball

Wednesday, April 25

Goon squad forfeited to Trojans.
  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 2

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, May 9

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, May 16

Goon squad forfeited to Red Ballz & Vodka.
  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 23

  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Trojans [8]
vs
 
  Goon squad [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 30

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, June 6

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Wednesday, June 13

Goon squad forfeited to Kick Balls and Run.
  Field 1 Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Trojans [4]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [2]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 4

PLAYOFFS
NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Fourth of July!