Kickball games are cancelled for May 22nd. The city thinks the fields are too wet for play.
Volleyball Schedule

Winter Wednesday Indoor Volleyball

Wednesday, January 17

Byes
Sorry
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
 
  No Kicking [0]
vs
 
  Madisonians [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 24

Byes
Ron Burgundy’s
  Court 1
7:15 PM
 
  More Than the Tip [1]
vs
 
  Sorry [2]
8:00 PM
 
  Set for Life [2]
vs
 
  No Kicking [1]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 31

Byes
Grant's Groupees
  Court 1
7:15 PM
 
  Set for Life [1]
vs
 
  Madisonians [2]
8:00 PM
 
  Sorry [1]
vs
 
  Ron Burgundy’s [2]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 7

Byes
Madisonians
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Ron Burgundy’s [3]
vs
 
  No Kicking [0]
8:45 PM
 
  More Than the Tip [1]
vs
 
  Sorry [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 14

Byes
More Than the Tip
  Court 1
7:15 PM
 
  No Kicking [0]
vs
 
  Grant's Groupees [3]
8:00 PM
 
  Sorry [1]
vs
 
  Set for Life [2]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 21

Byes
Set for Life
  Court 1
7:15 PM
 
  Sorry [1]
vs
 
  No Kicking [2]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 28

Byes
No Kicking
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Grant's Groupees [3]
vs
 
  Sorry [0]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  No Kicking [0]
vs
 
  Set for Life [3]
8:45 PM
 
  More Than the Tip [2]
vs
 
  Sorry [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 14

NO GAMES TODAY
School event in the gym

Wednesday, March 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
Winter Wednesday Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)