Broomball Schedule

Winter Broomball - Session II

Sunday, January 21

Byes
Shots & Chasers
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
 
  Banditos [10]
vs
 
  Legion of Broom [3]
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Sonic Broom [0]
vs
 
  BROOMSHAKALAKA [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 28

Byes
Sonic Broom
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
 
  Broom Roasted [2]
vs
 
  Banditos [8]
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 4

NO GAMES TODAY
Super Bowl Sunday

Sunday, February 11

Sonic Broom forfeited to Quidditch on the Rocks.
Byes
Legion of Broom
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
 
  BROOMSHAKALAKA [3]
vs
 
  Banditos [6]
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 18

Byes
Broom Roasted
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 25

Byes
Banditos
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 4

Byes
Quidditch on the Rocks
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 11

Byes
BROOMSHAKALAKA
  Studio Rink
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 18

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, March 25

PLAYOFFS