Basketball Schedule

Fall Thursday Men's Basketball

Thursday, November 2

Byes
Swish Is Sweet
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
 
  The Finest [51]
vs
 
  Triple B's [34]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 9

Byes
The Finest
  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Triple B's [45]
vs
 
  The Brodies [59]
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Squirrelwind [34]
vs
 
  Cheese Ballin [39]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 16

Byes
The Brodies, Cheese Ballin, Thunder Buddies for Life
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Harriet Park Select [45]
vs
 
  Triple B's [36]
7:45 PM
 
  The Finest [46]
vs
 
  Swish Is Sweet [42]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 23

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, November 30

Double Headers
Swish Is Sweet, The Finest
Byes
Triple B's, Rick Pitino's New Team , Squirrelwind
  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Harriet Park Select [58]
vs
 
  The Finest [52]
7:00 PM
 
  The Brodies [56]
vs
 
  Swish Is Sweet [51]
7:45 PM
 
  Swish Is Sweet [41]
vs
 
  The Finest [46]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 7

Byes
Harriet Park Select
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Triple B's [31]
vs
 
  Swish Is Sweet [67]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Brodies [71]
vs
 
  The Finest [79]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 14

Triple B's forfeited to Swish Is Sweet.
Byes
The Finest
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
 
  Cheese Ballin [59]
vs
 
  Squirrelwind [29]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 21

NO GAMES TODAY
BGC event in the gym

Thursday, December 28

NO GAMES TODAY

Thursday, January 4

Triple B's forfeited to Harriet Park Select.
Byes
Swish Is Sweet
  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  The Finest [62]
vs
 
  The Brodies [54]
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
The Finest forfeited to The Brodies.
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)