Swoop plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Swoop

Spring Thursday Kickball - Upper
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 4

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Trojans
Loss
2 - 10

Thursday, May 11

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
New Kicks on the Block
Loss
1 - 6

Thursday, May 25

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
All my pitches love me
Win
10 - 0

Thursday, June 1

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
New Kicks on the Block
Loss
2 - 15

Thursday, June 8

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rubber Souls
Loss
7 - 13

Thursday, June 15

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Where My Pitches At?
Loss
2 - 6

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
New Kicks on the Block
Forfeit to New Kicks on the Block Loss

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Just Swoop It
Summer Thursday Beach Volleyball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
The Sandy Cheeks
Summer Thursday Beach Volleyball

1 Player in Common

Volleyball