Where My Pitches At? plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Where My Pitches At?

Spring Thursday Kickball - Upper
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 3 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 4

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Rubber Souls
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 11

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
All my pitches love me
Win
15 - 1

Thursday, May 25

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Trojans
Loss
3 - 4

Thursday, June 1

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Trojans
Win
10 - 1

Thursday, June 8

8:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
New Kicks on the Block
Tie
4 - 4

Thursday, June 15

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Swoop
Win
6 - 2

Thursday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Trojans
Win
18 - 9

Thursday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Rubber Souls
Loss
1 - 3

Thursday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
I'm okay
Summer Tuesday Kickball

1 Player in Common

Kickball
 
Where My Pitches At?
Summer Thursday Kickball

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Where My Pitches At?
Spring Thursday Kickball

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Free Agents VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan
2015 Winter Broomball

1 Player in Common

Broomball
 
Where My Pitches At?
Summer Thursday Kickball

8 Players in Common

Kickball