Softball Schedule

Summer Thursday Co-ed Softball

Thursday, July 19

Swingers n Dingers forfeited to I think I glove you.
Byes
Son of a Pitch
  Field 4
6:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 26

Byes
We Thought This Was Kickball
  Field 4
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Son of a Pitch [4]
vs
 
  Rusty Batters [11]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 2

Byes
Swingers n Dingers
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 9

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Thursday, August 16

All games cancelled due to rain

Thursday, August 23

Please note the change to Field 2
Byes
I think I glove you
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 30

Swingers n Dingers forfeited to First Step Back.
Byes
Rusty Batters
  Field 2
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 6

Byes
Scared Hitless
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 13

Byes
First Step Back
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Scared Hitless [4]
vs
 
  Rusty Batters [22]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Thursday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Scared Hitless [12]
vs
 
  Rusty Batters [18]
8:30 PM
 
  First Step Back [22]
vs
 
  Rusty Batters [23]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)