Flag Football Schedule

Deleted: Wednesday Co-ed Flag Football

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 27

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM