Flag Football Schedule

East Side Monday Men's Flag Football

Monday, April 23

NO GAMES TODAY

Monday, April 30

Byes
Ramon Fauks
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Washed Up [34]
vs
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [40]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Injury Prone [32]
vs
 
  Bro Montanas [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

Byes
Injury Prone
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Washed Up [39]
vs
 
  Ramon Fauks [30]
8:30 PM
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [50]
vs
 
  The A-Snakes [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 14

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, May 21

All games cancelled due to rain

Monday, May 28

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Memorial Day!

Monday, June 4

Byes
Washed Up
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  The A-Snakes [14]
vs
 
  Bro Montanas [20]
8:30 PM
 
  Ramon Fauks [32]
vs
 
  Injury Prone [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 11

Byes
The A-Snakes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [72]
vs
 
  Bro Montanas [18]
7:30 PM
 
  Washed Up [64]
vs
 
  Injury Prone [49]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 18

Show us your TD’s forfeited to Washed Up.
Byes
7 Hillz Hookers
  Field 1
7:30 PM
 
  Bro Montanas [20]
vs
 
  Ramon Fauks [54]
8:30 PM
 
  The A-Snakes [6]
vs
 
  Injury Prone [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 25

Show us your TD’s forfeited to Injury Prone.
Byes
Bro Montanas
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [60]
vs
 
  Ramon Fauks [12]
8:30 PM
 
  The A-Snakes [0]
vs
 
  Washed Up [38]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 2

Byes
Show us your TD’s
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Ramon Fauks [34]
vs
 
  The A-Snakes [6]
7:30 PM
 
  Injury Prone [14]
vs
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [38]
8:30 PM
 
  Bro Montanas [36]
vs
 
  Washed Up [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
The A-Snakes forfeited to Ramon Fauks.
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Bro Montanas [30]
vs
 
  Injury Prone [45]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Ramon Fauks [30]
vs
 
  Washed Up [40]
7:30 PM
 
  Injury Prone [32]
vs
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [46]
8:30 PM
 
  Washed Up [13]
vs
 
  7 Hillz Hookers [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)