Flag Football Schedule

West Side Monday Men's Flag Football

Monday, April 30

Byes
TacoCorp
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Small but Slow [24]
vs
 
  The Dohminators [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 7

Byes
Small but Slow
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Dohminators [37]
vs
 
  TacoCorp [43]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 14

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, May 21

All games cancelled due to rain

Monday, May 28

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Memorial Day!

Monday, June 4

Small but Slow forfeited to Brown’s Practice Squad .
Byes
Callers & Ballers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Squirrelwind [26]
vs
 
  The Dohminators [75]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 11

Byes
Squirrelwind
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  TacoCorp [41]
vs
 
  Callers & Ballers [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 18

All games cancelled due to unplayable fields

Monday, June 25

Brown’s Practice Squad forfeited to TacoCorp.
Byes
The Rooks and The Vets
  Field 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Squirrelwind [21]
vs
 
  Small but Slow [49]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 2

No games today

Monday, July 9

Byes
Brown’s Practice Squad
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  TacoCorp [72]
vs
 
  Squirrelwind [33]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 16

Squirrelwind forfeited to Callers & Ballers.
Byes
The Dohminators
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Small but Slow [12]
vs
 
  TacoCorp [61]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  The Dohminators [52]
vs
 
  TacoCorp [44]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)