Men's football games for April 23rd are cancelled. Games will be moved to the end of the regular season.
Softball Schedule

Fall Friday Softball

Friday, August 18

Double Headers
Drink me up!
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Drink me up! [1]
vs
 
  Big Knockers [16]
7:30 PM
 
  Drink me up! [21]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That! [6]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 25

Double Headers
I'd Hit That!
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Pitch Slapped [5]
vs
 
  Big Knockers [11]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  I'd Hit That! [17]
vs
 
  Drink me up! [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 1

NO GAMES TODAY
Happy Labor Day Weekend!

Friday, September 8

Double Headers
Big Knockers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Big Knockers [14]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That! [1]
8:30 PM
 
  Drink me up! [2]
vs
 
  Pitch Slapped [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 15

Double Headers
Pitch Slapped
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Big Knockers [9]
vs
 
  Pitch Slapped [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Pitch Slapped [6]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That! [13]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 22

Double Headers
Thunder Buddies for Life
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Pitch Slapped [3]
vs
 
  Drink me up! [15]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Pitch Slapped [13]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That! [8]
7:30 PM
 
  Pitch Slapped [11]
vs
 
  Big Knockers [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games canceled due to weather

Friday, October 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All games canceled due to unplayable fields

Friday, October 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)