Kickball Schedule

Summer Tuesday Kickball

Tuesday, July 11

Double Headers
Almost Dangerous
Byes
Smack My Pitch Up
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Almost Dangerous [14]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [8]
7:30 PM
 
  Cobra kai [11]
vs
 
  Pitches be Trippin [2]
8:30 PM
 
  Kick in the Grass [15]
vs
 
  TENT FAM [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 18

Move, pitch, get out the way forfeited to Smack My Pitch Up.
Double Headers
MC Ballers
Byes
Dream Weavers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Ow My Balls [11]
vs
 
  MC Ballers [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Cobra kai [2]
vs
 
  Purple Reign [6]
8:30 PM
 
  TENT FAM [3]
vs
 
  Almost Dangerous [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 25

Double Headers
Dream Weavers
Byes
MC Ballers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 1

Double Headers
TENT FAM
Byes
Pitches be Trippin
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 8

Double Headers
Pitches be Trippin
Byes
TENT FAM
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 15

Double Headers
Smack My Pitch Up
Byes
Almost Dangerous
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 22

Rain date or playoffs

Tuesday, August 29

Rain date or playoffs

Tuesday, September 5

Rain date or playoffs

Tuesday, September 12

Rain date or playoffs