Kickball Schedule

Spring Tuesday Kickball

Tuesday, April 18

Double Headers
Cobra kai
Byes
Pitches Be Crazy
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Cobra kai [1]
vs
 
  Ow My Balls [22]
7:30 PM
 
  RiKICKulous [3]
vs
 
  White Iversons [10]
 
  Cobra kai [2]
vs
 
  Pinch N Roll [5]
8:30 PM
 
  Dream Weavers [4]
vs
 
  Purple Reign [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 25

Double Headers
Cobra kai
Byes
RiKICKulous
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Ow My Balls [13]
vs
 
  Cobra kai [1]
8:30 PM
 
  Kick in the Grass [10]
vs
 
  Cobra kai [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 2

All games canceled due to unplayable fields

Tuesday, May 9

All games canceled due to unplayable fields

Tuesday, May 16

Double Headers
Purple Reign
Byes
Kick in the Grass
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Almost Dangerous [10]
vs
 
  Cobra kai [8]
 
  Pinch N Roll [3]
vs
 
  Ow My Balls [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 30

Double Headers
Kick in the Grass
Byes
Dream Weavers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 6

Double Headers
Pitches Be Crazy
Byes
Cobra kai
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 13

Double Headers
Dream Weavers, RiKICKulous
Byes
Cobra kai, Purple Reign
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 20

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 27

PLAYOFFS